We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Wholesale Kings
2901 Cassopolis Street
Elkhart, IN 46514

(574) 333-3153

Meet Our Staff

Adam Meller
Adam Meller
Finance Manager

(574) 333-3153

(574) 215-3936

adam@wholesalekings.net
CJ Drinkwater
CJ Drinkwater
Service Technician

(574) 292-2498

cjdrinkwater302@gmail.com
Colleen Hardesty
Colleen Hardesty
Administrative Specialist
Dave Entzian
Dave Entzian
Sales Team Member

(574) 301-9475

dave@wholesalekings.net
HotRod Wholesaleking
HotRod Wholesaleking
Wholesale King

(574) 333-3153

(574) 333-3153

hotrod@wholesalekings.net
Jay Lange
Jay Lange
Sales Team Member

(574) 333-3153

(574) 903-6418

jay@wholesalekings.net
Trevor Edgell
Trevor Edgell
Service Technician
Trina Crowder
Trina Crowder
Office manager

(574) 333-3153

(574) 333-3153

trina@wholesalekings.net
Zach Baldwin
Zach Baldwin
Sales Team Member

(574) 218-3981

zach@wholesalekings.net